top of page
Escape From the Halstburg Boys Choir (2010)


Book and lyrics by Aaron Dean, additional lyrics by the composer

Musical Numbers


  • Let Me Stay

  • If Ye Love Me/It's You

  • It Was In Spring

  • Did He Come Today?

  • The Tale of Oskar Krause

  • My Gift

  • The Way She Made Me Feel

  • Gnomus

  • Der Tatzelwurm

  • Hallucination Waltz

  • No Growing Up

  • Say Goodbye

  • Brick By Brick

  • Little Rag Dolls

  • In Defense of Goodbye

back to "Compositions"

bottom of page